Whats On

From family fun days and specials events to pumping Friday nights backed up by cruisy Sunday sessions. We’re here for a good time.

 

Sep
30
Date: Wednesday 30th Sep 2020  7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details: So are you the #1 Harry Potter fan in Newcastle? Test your knowledge in our themed trivia! Book a table now at 4943 2987.  Read More...
Oct
2
Date: Friday 2nd Oct 2020  5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details: Jesse Morrison live at Kahibah Sports!  Read More...
Oct
9
Date: Friday 9th Oct 2020  5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details: Join us for FRI-YAY! Live music by Jason Bone from 5pm! $8 cocktails 5pm - 8pm & Late nights happy hour from 8pm - 9pm Beer + Wine + Spirits. T&C's apply.  Read More...
Oct
14
Date: Wednesday 14th Oct 2020  7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details: Trivia is back at Kahibah Sports!  Read More...
Oct
16
Date: Friday 16th Oct 2020  5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details: Kazzie is a high energy solo artist covering an extensive range of genres.  Read More...
Oct
23
Date: Friday 23rd Oct 2020  5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details: Max Jackson performs live and FREE Friday 23 Oct. Introducing Australian singer songwriter MAX JACKSON and her debut album ‘LIFE OF THE PARTY’.  Read More...
Oct
30
Date: Friday 30th Oct 2020  5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details: Komiti has been an entertainer his whole life. He grew up singing in church which gave him the gift to sing and express his voice in public. His musical style of popular RnB, originates from influences of Boyz II Men and Michael Jackson. He has performed in Star Struck and Was recently featured a 100 judge on Channel 7 singing show All Together Now with Ronan Keating.  Read More...
Nov
13
Date: Friday 13th Nov 2020  5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details: Kazzie is a high energy solo artist covering an extensive range of genres.  Read More...
Nov
20
Date: Friday 20th Nov 2020  5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details: Enjoy live music EVERY Friday night!  Read More...
Dec
11
Date: Friday 11th Dec 2020  5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details: Kazzie is a high energy solo artist covering an extensive range of genres.  Read More...