Whats On

May
15
Date: Friday 15th May 2020  8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Details: Shivoo is back! Rock out to the 80's and beyond in the bar!  Read More...
May
17
Date: Sunday 17th May 2020  2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Kahibah
Details: Join us for our FREE kids Disco. Partner with a birthday package and we do all the work for you!  Read More...
Jun
20
Date: Saturday 20th Jun 2020  7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Details: Fat Knuckle hits Kahibah Sports!  Read More...
Jun
21
Date: Sunday 21st Jun 2020  2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Kahibah
Details: Join us for our FREE kids Disco. Partner with a birthday package and we do all the work for you!  Read More...
Jul
19
Date: Sunday 19th Jul 2020  2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Kahibah
Details: Join us for our FREE kids Disco. Partner with a birthday package and we do all the work for you!  Read More...
Aug
16
Date: Sunday 16th Aug 2020  2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Kahibah
Details: Join us for our FREE kids Disco. Partner with a birthday package and we do all the work for you!  Read More...
Sep
20
Date: Sunday 20th Sep 2020  2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Kahibah
Details: Join us for our FREE kids Disco. Partner with a birthday package and we do all the work for you!  Read More...
Oct
18
Date: Sunday 18th Oct 2020  2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Kahibah
Details: Join us for our FREE kids Disco. Partner with a birthday package and we do all the work for you!  Read More...
Nov
15
Date: Sunday 15th Nov 2020  2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Kahibah
Details: Join us for our FREE kids Disco. Partner with a birthday package and we do all the work for you!  Read More...
Dec
13
Date: Sunday 13th Dec 2020  2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Kahibah
Details: Join us for our FREE kids Disco. Partner with a birthday package and we do all the work for you!  Read More...